Montana State University
MSU Extension > Fergus County>

MSU Extension

Fergus County
712 W Main
Lewistown MT 59457

Tel: (406) 535-3919
Fax: (406) 535-5144


Office Hours

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Closed at noon


Fergus County Extension Web


MSU Extension is...

• providing educational outreach through a statewide network that connects university resources with grass-roots needs. Topic specialists on campus and agents in county and reservation offices bring the people of Montana practical knowledge and current research that can impact their livelihoods and affect their lives.

The MSU Fergus County Extension office is located in the annex behind the Courthouse on Broadway and 8th.